New blog

Good evening, this is Aimi, from Spain.

I’m blogging since 2003, but I’m starting this new blog with a purpose.  I would like to share little pieces of my life, the things that I love, like or hate, the things I’m interested in or whatever I feel convenient to post here.

Since very young I’ve been into gyaru fashion and gyaru culture, I named this blog after this little obsession, my intentions are to talk about new trends, brands, events,  magazines or models, but not only about it. There’s other stuff I like, there’s other stuff I do and it’s not gyaru related and I would like write about.

Nice to meet you all.

Hi!

2 thoughts on “New blog

Leave a Reply

